The annual Employee Recognition Dinner at Valley City State University was held Thursday, May 10, in the Student Center cafeteria on the VCSU campus. At the event, select faculty and staff were recognized for their contributions and achievements, including years of service, annual awards, and individual accomplishments. Years of Service Recognition • 25 years of […]

The post Employee Recognition Dinner honors faculty, staff achievements appeared first on Valley City State University.